Corporate Philosophy

We see ourselves as professional service providers in the areas of language training, translation and interpreting. We are committed to high quality language teaching, linguistically and stylistically impeccable translations considering the customary terminology and interpretation in consideration of intercultural differences and diplomatic skills that require individual solutions.

TEACHING PHILOSOPHY/WORK PHILOSOPHY

The emphasis of the lessons is on the mediation of speaking skills. Encouragement and stretching is the motto. Before the course starts, an individual concept is created to maintain high motivation throughout the course, in order to bring the participants to their goal as soon as possible. This concept will always be applied flexibly according to learning speed and motivation of the student.

From the first contact to the end of our services, whether language courses, translation or interpreting, we strive to accompany the customers with our expertise and years of experience. We assess our performance on a daily basis.

 

Our customers come first

We start every day with a positive attitude and meet all of our customers in every situation with kindness, helpfulness and respect and advise our clients honestly, competently and reliably. Customer satisfaction is our most important asset.

 

Virtues

We place great importance on openness, honesty and integrity, in compliance with the law. Our working style is characterized by teamwork within a flat hierarchy, which is why mutual trust is essential.

 

Languages are our passion!

Unternehmungsphilosophie

Wir verstehen uns als professionellen Servicedienstleister in den Bereichen Sprachtraining, Übersetzung und Dolmetschen. Wir haben uns hochqualitativer Vermittlung von Fremdsprachen, sprachlich und stilistisch einwandfreien Übersetzungen unter Berücksichtigung der branchenüblichen Fachterminologie sowie Dolmetschen unter Berücksichtigung von interkulturellen Unterschieden und diplomatischer Fähigkeiten verschrieben, die individuelle Lösungen fordert.

 

Lernphilosophie/Arbeitsphilosophie

Der Schwerpunkt des Unterrichts liegt auf der Vermittlung der Sprechfertigkeit. Gefördert und gefordert werden ist die Devise. Um die Teilnehmer schnellstmöglich an ihr Ziel zu bringen, wird vor Beginn eines Kurses ein individuelles Konzept erstellt, um die Lernmotivation durchwegs hoch zu halten. Dieses Konzept wird immer flexibel nach Tempo und Motivation der Lernenden angewendet.

Vom ersten Kontakt bis zum Ende der Dienstleistung, sei es Sprachkurs, Übersetzung oder Dolmetschen bemühen wir uns, die Kunden mit unserer Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung zu begleiten. Wir beweisen unsere Leistungsfähigkeit täglich aufs Neue.

Unsere Kunden stehen an erster Stelle

Wir gehen positiv in den Tag und begegnen jedem Kunden in jeder Situation mit Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Respekt und beraten unsere Kunden ehrlich, fachlich kompetent und zuverlässig. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser wichtigstes Gut.

Werte

Wir legen größten Wert auf Offenheit, Höflichkeit und Ehrlichkeit unter Beachtung von Recht und Gesetz. Unser Arbeitsstil ist gekennzeichnet durch Teamarbeit innerhalb einer flachen Hierarchie, weshalb gegenseitiges Vertrauen unabdingbar ist.

Unsere Passion sind Sprachen!